Siegfried (Opera Journeys Mini Guide Series) .

A convenient and comprehensive pocket-sized GUIDE to Wagner's SIEGFRIED, the third music drama of THE RING of the NIBELUNG cycle,featuring the STORY SYNOPSIS, PRINCIPAL CHARACTERS, and STORY NARRATIVE with ONE-BAR MUSIC HIGHLIGHT EXAMPLES.

Authors: egfried (Opera Journeys Mini Guide Series) By Burton D. Fisher

Date: 2001

Upload Date: 7/13/2020 7:08:45 AM

Format: PDF

Pages: 1



Language: English

ISBN / ASIN: 1930841353


[ARSocial_Lite_Locker id=1]
Please click here——->Free down


This website is authorized using the BY-NC-SA 4.0Authorization by agreement.