Permission to Dream .


"Chris Gardner, popular speaker and the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir and major motion picture The Pursuit of Happyness presents, in the tradition of The Last Lecture and The Alchemist, a powerful book on dreaming your way to the next level of your life"

Authors: Chris Gardner, Mim Eichler Rivas

Date: 2021

Upload Date: 4/15/2021 4:07:17 AM

Format: epub

Pages: 208

OCR:

Quality:

Language: English

ISBN / ASIN: 0063031566

ISBN13:

[ad_1]
[ARSocial_Lite_Locker id=1]
Please click here——->Free down
[/ARSocial_Lite_Locker]

[ad_2]

This website is authorized using the BY-NC-SA 4.0Authorization by agreement.